Skip Navigation

Financial Aid Staff

Scott Thum
Scott Thum

Student Financial Services Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2208
email: swthum@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Shawn Morris
Shawn Morris

Student Financial Services Assistant Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2342
email: srmorris@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Lisa Green
Lisa Green

Student Financial Services Assistant Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2367
email: lcgreen@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Elizabeth Mazakis
Elizabeth Mazakis

‪Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2334
email: EJMazakis@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Jim Smithson
Jim Smithson

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2404
email: jwsmithson@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Brittney Amburgey
Brittney Amburgey

Financial Aid Counselor - Loan Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2494
email: bnamburgey@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Phoebe Trouten
Phoebe Adams

Financial Aid Counselor - Verification Specialist
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2258
email: pntrouten@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

John Scaer
John Scaer

Financial Aid Counselor - Default Aversion
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2308
email: jlscaer@indianatech.edu
office: Abbot Center

Spencer Garstka
Spencer Garstka

Financial Aid Counselor - Outreach Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2253
email: sjgarstka@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Brittney Chalfant
Brittney Chalfant

‪Financial Aid Counselor - Pell Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2460
email: bhchalfant@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center