Scott Thum
Scott Thum

Student Financial Services Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2208
email: swthum@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Shawn Morris
Shawn Morris

Student Financial Services Assistant Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2342
email: srmorris@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Lisa Green
Lisa Green

Student Financial Services Assistant Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2367
email: lcgreen@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Jim Smithson
Jim Smithson

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2404
email: jwsmithson@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Brittney Amburgey
Brittney Amburgey

Loan Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2494
email: bnamburgey@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Angela Williams
Angela Williams

Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2460
email: amwilliams@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Adam Hoffman
Adam Hoffman

Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2308
email: akhoffman@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Jared Meeks
Jared Meeks

Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2253
email: jtmeeks@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Toddey Manoukian
Toddeh Manoukian

Financial Aid Officer
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2268
email: temanoukian@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center

Phoebe Trouten

Financial Aid Officer
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2258
email: pntrouten@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center